Events are subject to change.

OCTOBER

Fall Couples Retreat
The Well:  Encountering Jesus and Finding Ourselves

Friday, October 28 – Sunday, October 30
6 pm  Friday – 2 pm Sunday
Visitors Center
More Information

Vigil Mass for 31st Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, October 29
4 pm
Rosary at 3:30 pm
Lourdes Grotto (Weather Permitting)

NOVEMBER

All Saints Day Masses
Tuesday, November 1
7:30 & 11:30 am

All Souls Day Masses
Wednesday, November 2
7:30 & 11:30 am

Eucharistic Adoration & Benediction
Thursday, November 3
Immediately following 11:30 am Mass until 5:30 pm
Join the Oblates in Evening Prayer & Benediction at 5 pm
Shrine Church

Journey to Justice Retreat:
Catholic Reflections on Our Call to Address Racial Inequity
Saturday, November 5
9:00 am – 3 pm
Visitors CenterMore Information

Way of Lights
Friday, November 18 – Saturday, December 31
5-9 pm
More Information

Gifts from Friends We’ve Yet to Meet
A Day of Prayer
Saturday, November 19
9:30 am – 3 pm
Visitors Center
More Information

Thanksgiving Day Mass
Thursday, November 24
9 am